City of Fallen Angels

So Cassandra Clare has just announced that Barnes and Noble has agreed to make a Special Edition of her new book City of Fallen Angels. This new book is the fourth book in the Mortal Instruments Series. She has also said that she might come out with a short story that connects the time gap between City of Glass and City of Fallen Angels. She said this in her live journal which can be found here:

Her other books are also found at the live journal and her website, , and they include:

  • The City of Bones
  • The City of Ashes
  • The City of Glass
  • The Clockwork Angel

Leave a comment

Filed under Books!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.